top of page

Experience the Creative Mind

Inside the Creative Mind

Follow me on my own personal journey of my own creative proces. Documenting the creation and preparation for Peace 'n Jam's newest adventure, 'Inside the Creative Mind'

Blog: Welcome
All Videos

All Videos

Blog: Video Player
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureJessica Marek

Collab of a decade

I am pleased to announce that the first confirmed collaboration with the 'Inside the Creative Mind' project will be with my best friend of almost 10 years, Scottish artist , independant tattoo artist and makeup artist, Holly Mcintosh.


I will be working closely with Holly throughout the entire project and I'll be documenting this and her own personal creative proccess, here on the blog.

She has some amazing ideas on the kind of art she will be showcasing at the event, I'm looking forward to seeing more of her style.


It is really exciting to be working with my closest friend, I feel that the outcome will benefit from this, we will be able to colaborate on a deep and personal level with eachother and really go beyond in the artistic proccess.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page