top of page

Experience the Creative Mind

Inside the Creative Mind

Follow me on my own personal journey of my own creative proces. Documenting the creation and preparation for Peace 'n Jam's newest adventure, 'Inside the Creative Mind'

Blog: Welcome
All Videos

All Videos

Blog: Video Player
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureJessica Marek

The creative Process

Peace 'n Jam - Inside the Creative Mind is a collaboration of visual art and music. There is going to be essentially 4/8 individual stories of their own creative process, their culture and their inspiration into the creation of either their artwork or the writing of their song.


The story that is weaved through this project is how visual and musical art is connected and how the creation of these works are connected, it is related to how an artists feels and how they incorporate this into their work, along with how someone else might interpret this.

Personally in my won work, a lot of my inspiration comes from my individuality and my love for connectedness. I like the idea of communities and togetherness. I would say that’s part of where my love for music comes from and where Peace 'n Jam origionally came from. Music creates solidarity within its listeners, it doesn’t matter your race/religion/political views, everyone can still enjoy the same song together.

This is the ideal I aim to incorperate in every one of my projects.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page